

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Format: 4 woods - 21 shots

(Open to all members)

Trophy:

Winner: President's (Hardwick) Cup Runner Up: Walter Knight Memorial Trophy

2000	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	R Fox
2001	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	M Gardner
2002	Winner	M Morrison
	Runner Up	P Bridgen
2003	Winner	R Fox
	Runner Up	M Gardner
2004	Winner	M Lockett
	Runner Up	M Collier
2005	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	G Morgan
2006	Winner	R Fox
	Runner Up	M Lockett
2007	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	R Pearce
2008	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	M Howland
2009	Winner	P Bridgen
	Runner Up	F Allen
2010	Winner	P Howard
	Runner Up	M Gardner
2011	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	M Gardner
2012	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	M Stephens
2013	Winner	P Howard
	Runner Up	F Allen
2014	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	M Berryman
2015	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	M Berryman
2016	Winner	F Allen
	Runner Up	G Norris
2017	Winner	L Tassell
	Runner Up	D Taylor
2018	Winner	B Sexton
	Runner Up	M Berryman
2019	Winner	P Robson
	Runner Up	D Day
2020	Winner	
	Runner Up	
2021	Winner	N Morrissey
	Runner Up	R Brake
2022	Winner	J Herring
	Runner Up	T Hodgetts
2023	Winner	D Poulston
	Runner Up	M Berryman
2024	Winner	M Berryman
	Runner Up	N Morrissey
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	•