

FIXED JACK

Format: 4 woods - 101 points

(Open to all members)

Trophy:

Winner: Fixed Jack Winner Cup Runner Up: Fixed Jack Runner Up Cup

2013	Winner	G Lerway
	Runner Up	G Norris
2014	Winner	M Lockett
	Runner Up	R Brake
2015	Winner	E Arnold
	Runner Up	R Brake
2016	Winner	G Lerway
	Runner Up	L Tassell
2017	Winner	L Tassell
	Runner Up	
2018	Winner	L Tassell
	Runner Up	G Lawrence
2019	Winner	R Hawkins
	Runner Up	G Lawrence
2020	Winner	
	Runner Up	
2021	Winner	R Hawkins
	Runner Up	N Morrissey
2022	Winner	N Morrissey
	Runner Up	D Girling
2023	Winner	N Morrissey
	Runner Up	R Hawkins
2024	Winner	N Morrissey
	Runner Up	D Linsdale