

## PAIRS

## Format: 4 woods 21 ends

(Pairs chosen at random from members registering)

## Trophy:

Winners: Gordano Cup Runners Up: Tom Ford Memorial Trophy

2013	Winners	G Norris & T Hounslow
	Runners Up	F Allen & M Howland
2014	Winners	R Brake & M Conway
	Runners Up	M Berryman & T Hounslow
2015	Winners	T Hounslow & M Stephens
	Runners Up	F Allen & T Kane
2016	Winners	R Brake & B Sexton
	Runners Up	M Gardner & B Scruby
2017	Winners	F Allen & M Leach
	Runners Up	D Taylor & A Reader
2018	Winners	M Berryman & D Day
	Runners Up	T Hounslow & G Davies
2019	Winners	M Berryman & G Norris
	Runners Up	D Day & T Smith
2020	Winners	
	Runners Up	
2021	Winners	M Berryman & N Morrissey
	Runners Up	D Taylor & R Hawkins
2022	Winners	G Norris & D Girling
	Runners Up	F Murray & M Berryman
2023	Winners	R Hawkins & T Benford
	Runners Up	E Ormston & I Aspinall
2024	Winners	R Hawkins & D Girling
	Runners Up	M Berryman & T Kane