PORTISHE TO BOWLING CLUB		SID WOOD SINGLES
		Format: 4 woods - 21 shots
		(Members with no previous singles win)
		Trophy:
		Winner: Sid Wood Memorial Trophy
		Runner Up: Arthur Rose Memorial Plate
2002 -	Winner	B Bridgen
	Runner Up	
2003	Winner	M Conway
	Runner Up	D Courtean
2004	Winner	B Sexton M Collier
	Runner Up	
2005 -	Winner	J Holland R Pearce
	Runner Up	
2006	Winner	R Pearce R Brake
	Runner Up	
2007 · 2008 · 2009 ·	Winner	G Pears B Staniforth
	Runner Up	
	Winner	D Pullman D Howells
	Runner Up	
	Winner	G Lerway P Smith
2010	Runner Up	
	Winner	M Berryman G Norris
	Runner Up	
2011	Winner	M Stephens G Norris
	Runner Up Winner	R Brake
2012 2013	Runner Up	B Scruby
	Winner	J Franklin
	Runner Up	P Derrick
2014	Winner	G Norris
	Runner Up	P Williams
2015	Winner	J Herring
	Runner Up	L Tassell
2016	Winner	R Taylor
	Runner Up	E Daisley
2017	Winner	L Tassell
	Runner Up	D Taylor
2018	Winner	A Reader
	Runner Up	K Smith
2019	Winner	E Ormston
	Runner Up	R Hawkins
2020	Winner	
	Runner Up	
2021 -	Winner	D Poulston
	Runner Up	N Morrissey
2022	Winner	T Benford
	Runner Up	I Aspinall
2023	Winner	D Linsdale
	Runner Up	M Way
2024 -	Winner	G Tute
	Runner Up	D Day
		· /